Staff Directory

Administration Staff

prefixFirst NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Mr.RobParkerPrincipalrgparker@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.AaronMaxwellVice Principalamaxwell@sd61.bc.ca

Clerical Staff

prefixFirst NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Ms.ShaunaJohnsonSchool Administrative Assistantshjohnson@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.HollieDavisAccounts Clerk / Secretarial Clerkhdavis@sd61.bc.ca

Teaching Staff

prefixFirst NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Ms.LyndaPsailaDiv 1 Teacherlpsaila@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.JessicaSargent Div 2 Teacherjsargent@sd61.bc.caLink
Mr.FrankScigliano Div 3 Teacherfsscigliano@sd61.bc.caLink
Mr. PeterRosenbergDiv 4 Teacherprosenberg@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.MarciStocksDiv 5 Teachermstocks@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.GordClemens Div 6 Teachergclemens@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.CaseyMawson Div 7 Teachercmawson@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.NickStephenDiv 8 Teachernstephen@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.JuliaFrench Div 9 Teacher jfrench@sd61.bc.ca
Ms. RachelleBeattyDiv 10 Teacherrbeatty@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.Clayton HoweDiv 11 Teacher clhowe@sd61.bc.caLink
Mme.EdithEngelbrechtFRIM - Div 12 Teacher eengelbrecht@sd61.bc.caLink
Mr.StéphaneTranFRIM - Div 13 Teacherstran@sd61.bc.caLink
Mme.AlizaHunterFRIM - Div 14 Teacherahunter@sd61.bc.ca
Mme.MeganPeddieFRIM - Div 15 Teachermpeddie@sd61.bc.ca
Mme.AlisonCalestagneFRIM - Div 16 Teacher acalestagne@sd61.bc.ca
Mme.AmandaPutmanFRIM - Div 17 Teacheraputman@sd61.bc.ca
Mme.ErinFairweatherFRIM - Div 18 Teacherefairweather@sd61.bc.ca
Mme.TamaraO'ReillyFRIM - Div 19 Teachertoreilly@sd61.bc.ca
Mme.JoRouecheFRIM - Div 20 Teacherjroueche@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.AlisonMcKendELL - Teacheramckend@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.WadeMartinsonTech Ed Teacherwmartinson@sd61.bc.ca
Ms. HelenBellSpeech & Language hbell@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.JenniferHillDrama/Gifted/Music Teacherjhill@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.RosalyneHuyterLearning Resource Teacherrhuyter@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.AlexLemonLearning Resource Teacheralemon@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.JenniferMaestrelloART - Mon.&Tues. (PM only) Thursday all dayjmaestrello@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.KaylanVander SchildenCounsellorkvanderschilden@sd61.bc.ca
Mr. MichaelMazzaMusic Teachermjmazza@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.JenniferMooneyHome Ec.-Mon. Tues.(PM only) Thursday all daymjmazza@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.KellyMontgomeryMusic Teacher - Mon.&Tues.kmontgomery@sd61.bc.ca
Global Action / International Students
Mrs.DarinkaPopovicTeacher Librarian; ELL Teacherdpopovic@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.TammyReidMon. & Fri. - AM - Youth/Family Counselortreid@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.DanaWaltThe Learning Centre Teacherdwalt@sd61.bc.ca

CUPE 947

prefixFirst NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Ms.DebbieAgarEAPemail
Ms.VanessaCurrieEAGemail
Ms.ChantalDavenportEAPemail
Mrs.RachaelGubbelsEAPemail
Ms.StaceyHaaseLibrary Clerk, School Assistant & Supervisoremail
Mrs.RomaineHillEAGemail
Ms.Dan-BiLeeEAGemail
Ms.MaryanneMcKinnonEAPemail
Mrs.LauraMeadEAGemail
Mrs.GracielaSchwarzEAGemail
Mrs. ChristineSoon-LockeEAPemail

Custodial Staff

prefixFirst NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
MrDougSchaufele Day Custodiandschaufele@sd61.bc.ca