Staff Directory

Administration Staff

prefixFirst NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Ms.CarrieSchlappnerPrincipalcschlappner@sd61.bc.ca
Ms. SuzanneWeckendVice-Principalsweckend@sd61.bc.ca

Clerical Staff

prefixFirst NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Ms.ShaunaJohnsonSchool Administrative Assistantshjohnson@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.SwatiSharmaAccounts Clerk / Secretarial Clerkssharma@sd61.bc.ca
Ms. StaceyHaaseLibrary Clerk, School Assistant & Supervisorshaase@sd61.bc.ca

Teaching Staff

prefixFirst NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Ms.LyndaPsailaDiv 1 Teacherlpsaila@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.Jessica SargentDiv 2 TeacherOn-LeaveLink
Ms.TracyRankinDiv 2 Teachertrankin@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.FrankScigliano Div 3 Teacherfsscigliano@sd61.bc.caLink
Mr. PeterRosenbergDiv 4 Teacherprosenberg@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.CeriHartDiv 4 Teacher - Wednesdayschart@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.VictorTymoshuk Div 5 Teachervtymoshuk@sd61.bc.caLink
Mr.GordClemens Div 6 Teachergclemens@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.CaseyMawson Div 7 Teachercmawson@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.NickStephenDiv 8 Teachernstephen@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.JuliaFrench Div 9 Teacher jfrench@sd61.bc.ca
Ms. RachelleBeattyDiv 10 Teacherrbeatty@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.Clayton HoweDiv 11 Teacher clhowe@sd61.bc.caLink
Mme.EdithEngelbrechtFRIM - Div 12 Teacher eengelbrecht@sd61.bc.caLink
Mr.StéphaneTranFRIM - Div 13 Teacherstran@sd61.bc.caLink
Mme.AlizaEhrkampLFRIM - Div 14 TeacheraEhrkamp@sd61.bc.ca
Mme.MeganPeddieLFRIM - Div 15 Teachermpeddie@sd61.bc.ca
Mme.AlisonCalestagneFRIM - Div 16 Teacher acalestagne@sd61.bc.ca
Mme.AmandaPutmanFRIM - Div 17 Teacher - Tues, Wed, Friaputman@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.JonathonVan SpronsenFRIM - Div 17 - Mon, Thursjvanspronsen@sd61.bc.ca
Mme.TamaraO'ReillyFRIM TeacherOn-Leave
Mme.ErinFairweatherFRIM - Div 18 Teacherefairweather@sd61.bc.ca
Mme.JoRouecheFRIM - Div 19 Teacher - Mon, Tues am, Thursjroueche@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.JonathonVan SpronsenFRIM - Div 19 Teacher - Tues pm, Wed, Frijvanspronsen@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.DanaWaltThe Learning Centre Teacherdwalt@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.AlexLemonLearning Resource Teacheralemon@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.MattBoultonLearning Resource Teachermaboulton@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.DarinkaPopovicTeacher Librarian; ELL Teacherdpopovic@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.JenniferHillDrama/Music Teacherjhill@sd61.bc.ca
Mr. MichaelMazzaMusic Teachermjmazza@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.KellyMontgomeryMusic Teacher - Mon am, Wed pm.kmontgomery@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.WadeMartinsonTech Ed TeacherOn-Leave
Ms.WendyIrishTech Ed Teacher - Mon, Thurswirish@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.ColinSavageTech Ed Teacher - Tuescsavage@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.JenniferMooneyHome-EcOn-Leave
Mr. SeanHarteHome-Ecsharte@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.JenniferMaestrelloART - Mon.&Tues. (PM only) Thursday all dayjmaestrello@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.DavidGwilliamGlobal Focusdgwilliam@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.LeslieDavisELLldavis@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.KaylanVander SchildenCounsellorOn-Leave
Ms.ChristineGolderCounsellorcgolder@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.TammyReidYouth/Family Counselortreid@sd61.bc.ca
Ms. Melanie HoustonSpeech & Language mhouston@sd61.bc.ca

CUPE 947

prefixFirst NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Ms.DianeBuddEAPdbudd@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.VanessaCurrieEAGOn-Leave
Ms.ChantalDavenportEAPcdavenport
Ms. AngelaHechtEAPahecht@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.RomaineHillEAGrhill@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.EmmaHillianEAGehillian@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.NickiHooperEAGnhooper@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.MaryanneMcKinnonEAPmmckinnon@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.LauraMeadEAGlmead@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.Jimmy MillerEAGjmiller@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs. ChristineSoon-LockeEAPOn-Leave
Ms.DaysiTattersall-Maasanen EAPOn-Leave
Ms.VeronikaVargaEAGvvarga@sd61.bc.ca

Custodial Staff

prefixFirst NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Mr.CDay Custodian
Mr.AllanYadaoEvening Custodian
Mr.DomKardumEvening Custodian
Mr.MelchorLucasEvening Custodian
Mr.JoeSousaEvening Custodian