Staff Directory

Administration Staff

prefixFirst NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Mr.RobParkerPrincipalrgparker@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.CarrieSchlappnerVice Principalcschlappner@sd61.bc.ca

Clerical Staff

prefixFirst NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Ms.ShaunaJohnsonSchool Administrative Assistantshjohnson@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.SwatiSharmaAccounts Clerk / Secretarial Clerkssharma@sd61.bc.ca
Ms. StaceyHaaseLibrary Clerk, School Assistant & Supervisorshaase@sd61.bc.ca

Teaching Staff

prefixFirst NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Ms.LyndaPsailaDiv 1 Teacherlpsaila@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.VictorTymoshuk Div 2 Teachervtymoshuk@sd61.bc.caLink
Ms.Jessica SargentDiv 2 TeacherOn-Leave
Mr.FrankScigliano Div 3 Teacherfsscigliano@sd61.bc.caLink
Mr. PeterRosenbergDiv 4 Teacherprosenberg@sd61.bc.ca
Ms. Judith WeistDiv 5 Teacherjweist@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.GordClemens Div 6 Teachergclemens@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.CaseyMawson Div 7 Teachercmawson@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.NickStephenDiv 8 Teachernstephen@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.JuliaFrench Div 9 Teacher jfrench@sd61.bc.ca
Ms. RachelleBeattyDiv 10 Teacherrbeatty@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.Clayton HoweDiv 11 Teacher clhowe@sd61.bc.caLink
Mme.EdithEngelbrechtFRIM - Div 12 Teacher eengelbrecht@sd61.bc.caLink
Mr.StéphaneTranFRIM - Div 13 Teacherstran@sd61.bc.caLink
Mme.AlizaEhrkamp (Hunter)LFRIM - Div 14 TeacheraEhrkamp@sd61.bc.ca
Mme.MeganPeddieLFRIM - Div 15 Teachermpeddie@sd61.bc.ca
Mme.AlisonCalestagneFRIM - Div 16 Teacher acalestagne@sd61.bc.ca
Mme.AmandaPutmanFRIM - Div 17 Teacheraputman@sd61.bc.ca
Mme.HeatherMaxwellFRIM - Div 18 Teacherhmaxwell@sd61.bc.ca
Mme.TamaraO'ReillyFRIM - Div 18On-Leave
Mme.ErinFairweatherFRIM - Div 19 Teacherefairweather@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.JonathonVan SpronsenFRIM - Div 20 Teacherjvanspronsen@sd61.bc.ca
Mme.JoRouecheFRIM - Div 20 TeacherOn-Leave
Mrs.DanaWaltThe Learning Centre Teacherdwalt@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.AlexLemonLearning Resource Teacheralemon@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.MattBoultonLearning Resource Teachermaboulton@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.DarinkaPopovicTeacher Librarian; ELL Teacherdpopovic@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.JenniferHillDrama/Gifted/Music Teacherjhill@sd61.bc.ca
Mr. MichaelMazzaMusic Teachermjmazza@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.KellyMontgomeryMusic Teacher - Mon.&Tues.kmontgomery@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.WadeMartinsonTech Ed Teacherwmartinson@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.JenniferMooneyHome Ec.-Mon. Tues.(PM only) Thursday all dayjmooney@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.ChrisClarkeELL - Teachercclarke@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.JenniferMaestrelloART - Mon.&Tues. (PM only) Thursday all dayjmaestrello@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.AldenSeftonGlobal Action / International Studentsjsefton@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.KaylanVander SchildenCounsellorkvanderschilden@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.TammyReidMon. & Fri. - AM - Youth/Family Counselortreid@sd61.bc.ca
Ms. Melanie HoustonSpeech & Language mhouston@sd61.bc.ca

CUPE 947

prefixFirst NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Ms.VanessaCurrieEAGvcurrie@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.ChantalDavenportEAPcdavenport
Ms. PitaEstudilloEAPmestudilloaguila@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.RachaelGubbelsEAPrgubbels@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.RomaineHillEAGrhill@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.NikkiHooperEAGnhooper@sd61.bc.ca
Ms. DechenLamaEAP/EAGOn-Leave
Ms.Dan-BiLeeEAGOn-Leave
Ms.MaryanneMcKinnonEAPmmckinnon@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.LauraMeadEAGlmead@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.JimmyMillerEAGjmiller@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.GracielaSchwarzEAGOn-Leave
Mrs. ChristineSoon-LockeEAPOn-Leave

Custodial Staff

prefixFirst NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Mr.GordRufhDay Custodiangrufh@sd61.bc.ca