Staff Directory

Administration Staff

prefixFirst NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Ms.CarrieSchlappnerPrincipalcschlappner@sd61.bc.ca
Ms. SuzanneWeckendVice-Principalsweckend@sd61.bc.ca

Clerical Staff

prefixFirst NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Ms.ShaunaJohnsonSchool Administrative Assistantshjohnson@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.SwatiSharmaAccounts Clerk / Secretarial Clerkssharma@sd61.bc.ca
Ms. StaceyHaaseLibrary Clerk, School Assistant & Supervisorshaase@sd61.bc.ca

Teaching Staff

prefixFirst NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Ms.LyndaPsailaDiv 1 Teacherlpsaila@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.Jessica SargentDiv 2 TeacherOn-LeaveLink
Mr.VictorTymoshukDiv 2 Teachervtymoshuk@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.LaurenHodge Div 3 Teacherlhodge@sd61.bc.ca
Mr. PeterRosenbergDiv 4 Teacherprosenberg@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.KirstenPierceDiv 4 Teacher - Wednesdayskpierce@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.Judith Weist Div 5 TeacherOn-Leave
Ms.LaurenLa PrairieDiv 5 Temp Teacherllaprarie@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.GordClemens Div 6 Teachergclemens@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.CaseyMawson Div 7 Teachercmawson@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.NickStephenDiv 8 Teachernstephen@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.JuliaFrench Div 9 Teacher jfrench@sd61.bc.ca
Ms. RachelleBeattyDiv 10 Teacherrbeatty@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.Clayton HoweDiv 11 Teacher clhowe@sd61.bc.caLink
Mme.EdithEngelbrechtFRIM - Div 12 Teacher eengelbrecht@sd61.bc.caLink
Mr.StéphaneTranFRIM - Div 13 Teacherstran@sd61.bc.caLink
Mme.ErinFairweatherFRIM - Div 14 TeacherOn-Leave
Mr.LassadBen BrahimFRIM - Div 14 Temp Teacherlbenbrahim@sd61.bc.ca
Mme.AlizaEhrkampLFRIM - Div 15 TeacheraEhrkamp@sd61.bc.ca
Mme.MeganPeddieLFRIM - Div 16 Teachermpeddie@sd61.bc.ca
Mme.AmandaPutmanFRIM - Div 17 Teacher - Tues, Wed, Friaputman@sd61.bc.ca
Mme.TamaraO'ReillyFRIM Teachertoreilly@sd61.bc.ca
Mme.JoRouecheFRIM - Div 19 Teacher - Mon, Wed, Thursjroueche@sd61.bc.ca
Mme.JulisaCumminsFRIM - Div 17 & 19 Temp Teacher jcummins@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.DanaWaltThe Learning Centre Teacherdwalt@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.AlexLemonLearning Resource Teacheralemon@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.MattBoultonLearning Resource Teachermaboulton@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.GillianPetriniTeacher Librarian; ELL Teachergpetrini@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.JenniferHillDrama/Music Teacher/ISPjhill@sd61.bc.ca
Mr. MichaelMazzaMusic Teachermjmazza@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.HamishHamiltonTech Ed Teacher hhamilton@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.JenniferMooneyHome-EcOn-Leave
Ms. MagenWinterburnHome-Ecmwinterburn@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.JenniferMaestrelloART - Mon.&Tues. (PM only) Thursday all dayjmaestrello@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.LeslieDavisELLldavis@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.KaylanVander SchildenCounsellorOn-Leave
Ms.SoniaManakCounsellorsmanak@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.TammyReidYouth/Family Counselortreid@sd61.bc.ca
Ms. Melanie HoustonSpeech & Language mhouston@sd61.bc.ca

CUPE 947

prefixFirst NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Ms.DianeBuddEAPdbudd@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.VanessaCurrieEAGOn-Leave
Ms.ChantalDavenportEAPcdavenport
Ms. AngelaHechtEAPahecht@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.RomaineHillEAGrhill@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.EmmaHillianEAGehillian@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.NickiHooperEAGnhooper@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.MaryanneMcKinnonEAPmmckinnon@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.LauraMeadEAGlmead@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.Jimmy MillerEAGjmiller@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs. ChristineSoon-LockeEAPOn-Leave
Ms.DaysiTattersall-Maasanen EAPOn-Leave
Ms.VeronikaVargaEAGvvarga@sd61.bc.ca

Custodial Staff

prefixFirst NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Mr.CDay Custodian
Mr.AllanYadaoEvening Custodian
Mr.DomKardumEvening Custodian
Mr.MelchorLucasEvening Custodian
Mr.JoeSousaEvening Custodian